Fireboy DML Finally Drops Second Album, APOLLO, Here’s Link to Listen

Fireboy DML second album, APOLLO

The much anticipated sophomore album from YBNL talent, Fireboy DML has been released in the early hours of Thursday, August 20th.

The album, named APOLLO, consists of 17 tracks;

1. Champ ft. D Smoke

2. Spell ft. Wande Coal

3. Eli

4. Tattoo

5. Favourite Song

6. New York City Girl

7. Lifestyle

8. Airplane Mode

9. 24 (interlude)

10. Dreamer

11. Afar ft. Olamide

12. Go Away

13. Shadé

14. Friday Feeling

15. God Only Knows

16. Sound

17. Remember Me

Featuring YBNL boss, Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke is his second, following his debut studio album, Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps released in 2019.

Click to listen the new album


leave a reply